Posted by: nazli | August 2, 2006

Poetry in Motion …

Susquehanna River

… ok, I am going to spend exactly 5 minutes (I promise) and write a random poem for my “fearless blog” friends:

Somewhere, anywhere, where I would be
If only you could see, what I can see
If only you could know what it feels to be me
Perhaps of this cruel intolerance we could be free

But who knows when, where, how or why
In this lifetime that belongs to you and to I
Why we don’t see eye to eye
Because really, I could be you, and you I

(12:53 to 12:56)

Music Recommendation: “Anthem” by Moby from Miami Vice soundtrack
Movie Recomenndation: “Chocolat” – Juliette Binoche & Johnny Depp – magical, beautiful, uplifing, lovely

Leave a Reply

Categories

