Posted by: nazli | February 5, 2006

Some simple words…

…could break a heart…or dazzle a life…or fuel such anger…or inspire such greatness…could ruin a day…could ignite a smile

so in my relentless pursuit of being alive, I will remember this – and if I cannot dazzle life or inspire greatness (within me) or light a smile – let me at least not shatter a heart or fuel any anger or ruin a day

easier said than done!! still, a girl has to dream big in her relentless pursuit of being alive!

cheers for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

