Posted by: nazli | January 29, 2006

I love, love, love…


…my father so much – infinitely… If I am fearless, if I am ambitious, if I am bold – it is simply due to my father. If there is anything in me that is worthy of praise – the credit belongs to him. And as for my flaws (none that I need to admit), they are mine to correct. In my relentless pursuit of being alive – my father is my hero…today, tomorrow, till the end of time…

…exactly the same for my beautiful mother, and my constant compatriot of every lifetime, my brother…oh how I love, love, love them!

Today, in my relentless pursuit of being alive – I feel so alive in love because of this endless, infinite love that surrounds me…through no good deed of mine, through no greatness of mine, through no achievement…just born under the luckiest star.

Truly – I feel so alive in love in my relentless pursuit of being alive – underneath the same skies, the same, sun, the same stars, that the ocean dissipates…

Responses

  1. It strikes me that your father is one very, very lucky man!

  2. as are you


Leave a Reply

Categories

